Board Committees

Appointments to the Standing Committees of Council

General Government Services - Skatch (Chair), Saler, Wedgewood

Protective Services  - Saler (Chair), MacDowall, Luker

Public Works & Utilities -
Taylor (Chair), Skatch, Wedgewood

Planning and Development Services - Wedgewood (Chair), Luker, Taylor

Recreation and Cultural Services - Luker (Chair), MacDowall, Taylor

Deputy Mayor - Harvey Wedgewood

Minnedosa District Veterinary Services Board
     Councillor Rick Saler

Minnedosa & District Recreation Commission
     Councillor Frank Taylor
     Town Representatives Dave Mansell, Vacancy

Minnedosa & District Golf Club Inc.
     Councillor Frank Taylor

Community Centre Board of Minnedosa (Complex)
     Councillor Harvey Wedgewood

Minnedosa Regional Library Board 
     Councillor Judith MacDowall
     Town Representatives: Donna Dillabough, Jude Wesley

 Minnedosa Centennial Handivan Board
     Councillor Len Luker
     Town Representatives: Thelma James, Gaytan Perez, Vacancy

Minnedosa Foundation
      Councillors Pat Skatch, Harvey Wedgewood
      Town Representatives: Bruce McNabb, Maxine Laws, Jean Garbolinsky, Bjarni Walterson, Donna Dillabough, Wilma Jones

Services to Seniors 
     Councillor Len Luker 

MCCC Hall Board 
     Councillor Len Luker
     Town Representatives: Chris Yuen, Gail Graves, Brian Skatch

Minnedosa & District Health Foundation 
     Councillor Judith MacDowall
     Town Representative: Thelma James 

Tanner’s Crossing Planning District Board
     Councillors Frank Taylor, Harvey Wedgewood, Len Luker

Minnedosa Area Community Development Corporation (CDC)
     Councillor Pat Skatch
     Mayor Ray Orr (as per Articles of Incorporation of the CDC)

Councillor Len Luker

Little Saskatchewan River Conservation District
     Councillor Rick Saler
     Town Representative Bob Graham

Trans Canada Yellowhead Highway Association
     Mayor Ray Orr

Evergreen Environmental Technologies Inc.
     Councillor Frank Taylor

PR #355 Road Committee
     Councillor Frank Taylor

Heritage Village
     Councillor Pat Skatch

Community Archives Committee
     Councillor Judith MacDowall
     Town Representative Lois Neabel

Spruce Plains Justice Committee
     Councillor Rick Saler

Yellowhead Regional Skills & Services
     Council Representative Judith MacDowall