Administration / Office Hours

The Town Of Minnedosa is governed by six councilors and a mayor. The term of office for these individuals will be 2018-2022.

Our Town Council elected in October 2018


  • Pat Skatch


  • Mark Blais
  • Grant Butler
  • Jim Dowsett
  • Tom Dowsett
  • Rick Saler
  • Frank Taylor

Office Hours

The Office Hours of the Town of Minnedosa Civic Center are:
Mondays to Friday, 8:30 A.M. to 4:30 P.M.
Phone Number: 204-867-2727

2018 Holiday Closures

January 1 New Years Day
February 18 Louis Riel Day
April 19 Good Friday
April 22 Easter Monday
May 20 Victoria Day
July 1 Canada Day
August 5 Civic Holiday
September 2 Labor Day
October 14 Thanksgiving Day
November 11 Remembrance Day
December 25  Christmas Day
December 26 Boxing Day
January 1 New Years Day

By-Law 2508, Proceedings and Conduct of the Council

By-Law 2483, The Organizational By-Law

The Town Of Minnedosa Management Team

Chief Administrative Officer: Cindy Marzoff
Assistant Chief Administrative Officer: Chris Yuen
Public Works & Utilities Manager: Kevin Marcino

To contact the Town of Minnedosa, click here.